Budget Blinds Serving

Testimonials
*
*
*
*
SUBMIT
* is required.

Testimonials

Mario sets the standard by which others should be measured. Thank you. Scherie (5 stars) 6-14-18

- Ave Maria, FL


Fantastic and fast 10 Stars :) 6-8-18

- Naples 34114, FL


Mario was exceptional, Fast, courteous & did a great job, Thanx Budget Thanx Mario 6-7-18

- Naples 34112, FL


Mario was very polite & friendly. He did a great job installing our blinds. It was really great that he was early and we did not have to wait for him. 5 stars!! Sue F Alva 6-6-18

- Alva, FL


Even with wrong size on original order (2 blinds), thrilled with the blinds + service! Mario was so pleasant & professional, would recommend Budget Blinds in a heartbeat: 10 stars out of 5! Franciska B 6-5-18

- Ave Maria, FL


6-4-18 Lisa, All went well - Shades look great. Mario was fantastic. Other than manufacturer send wrong shade everything on your bid is top notch. Thanks Doug.

- Labelle, FL


The installers were on time, efficient, clean & done early. A great job. 5 Stars Cynthia K Bent Creek 34120 5-31-18

- Naples, FL


Mr: Adam is Very Friendly Professional and Fine Person and he is super nice. For Adam ********** Star Raul May 30 2018 34114

- Naples, FL


Very pleased with the blind installers. Both men were very professional and efficient. Did the job in a very timely manner also were very respective with cleaning up and coming promptly and on time, in fact came a little early knowing we were pushed for time. No problem recommending these men for future jobs. Don Sh. 05/30/2018

- Naples, FL


I was one again, very impressed with the installation of Budget Blinds products! Adam did a fantastic job & was prompt, professional & experienced Teresa Y 34104 5-24-18

- Y, FL


Thanks again for the great job! Mario went above and beyond the call of duty. He is highly professional and represents the best in customer service. Pete $ Lourdes G Ave Maria 5/22/18

- Ave Maria, FL


Budget Blinds did a great job! Thanks Nancy L Fiddlers Creek 5/21/18

- Naples, FL


5 Stars ***** Great service I came upon your truck at a neighbors + you guys came to my house and fixed my Budget Blinds hold downs and fixed the wall. Great Service and were polite and efficient. 5-19-18

- Windstar, FL


I had Adam install plantation shutters on a patio door. They look fantastic and we are very pleased with the result. Thank you, Tony - and Adam Ken and Pam M. May 2018

- Naples, FL


***** Awesome works. Highly recommend them :) Nancy A 34112 5/19/18

- Naples, FL


They came promptly to give an estimate and the install went smoothly. 5* service. Treviso Bay 5/17/18

- Naples, FL


I will tell everyone how wonderful you all have been. I am so glad for all your service. Mario was wonderful! Thanks so much. Rose K & Mitch K 5-14-18

- Naples, FL


Thank you so much! We love our new blinds and the teachers all commented that the installers were super nice and polite. We hope to call you again in the near future. Laura R Seacrest County Day School. 5/10/18

- 34104, FL


John is a positive person and takes pride in doing perfect work. I am happy that he was tech installing my shutter. Excellent service Bill R. Winding Cypress Naples 34114 May 5th 2018

- 34114, FL


Budget Blinds 5/3/18 The gentleman did a great job!!! Thank you Rita and Mike

- Twin Eagles, FL


Mario did a outstanding job. He was extremely knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was neat, clean and quick. Love the blinds. Thank you. Maryann + Jerry 4-26-18 Winding Cypress

- Naples 34114, FL


Mario did a outstanding job. He was extremely knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was neat, clean and quick. Love the blinds. Thank you. Maryann + Jerry 4-26-18 Winding Cypress

- Naples 34114, FL


Thank you for a wonderful job! Mario and Adam. 4-19-18

- Naples, FL


Thank you so much, Mario! I'm very happy with the job well done - Completely satisfied - Would most certainly recommend to anyone. 4-9-18

- Naples, FL


Beautiful job! Great work! Thank you! Katie and Jay 3-30-18 34114

- Naples, FL


Service was good. Fast and efficient. Thanks. 3-29-18

- Naples, FL


Mario was extremely courteous and kind. Neat and efficient. I wish everyone who comes to my home was this good. Would recommend him highly:) Barb P 3-23-18 34114

- Naples, FL


3-22-18 Great job. We love them, especially the installer Mario! Thank you. You're the best!

- Naples , FL


Neat, clean and fast Very professional. Highly recommend Watts 229 Bass Ct Great Job! 3-21-18

- Marco Island, FL


Mario was very pleasant - job well done!! :) Gabrielle L. 34114 3-19-18

- Naples, FL


Mario did a wonderful job & fixed everything & corrected all the problems. Thanks Ben C Greyhawk Trail 3-19-18

- 34120, FL


Great shades - Thanks, Tony, you continue to please us in all the work you have done. Your installer is very nice and fast! Linda S. Heritage Bay 34120 3-19-18

- Naples, FL


Wonderful!! Neat and clean!! Great job by Mario. 3-16-18 34120

- Naples, FL


Beautifully installed! Fast installation and professionally done. 3-15-18 Cynthia 34120

- Naples, FL


3-14-18 * Excellent Service! Love the plantation shutters!! Did a great job :) Thank you again! Jamie 34114

- Naples, FL


Mario and Adam are very good workers and very considerate of my house. Highly recommend them and Budget Blinds!! Done all plantation shutters, lanai solar panel and solar panels for sliders. Great Job! Patty A Jacaranda 3-1-18

- Winding Cypress Naples, FL


The blinds are beautiful and your installers are wonderful!. Thank you so much!! Barbara P 34120 2-27-18

- Naples, FL


The shutters are beautiful. Wonderful job installing! I would recommend highly! Roger and Theresa W Aviamar Circle Naples. 2-13-18

- Naples, FL


Mario from Budget Blinds came out to install our blinds. He was very professional and very efficient. He got the blinds up so quickly and they cleaned up all the mess. I love the wooded blinds and vertical blinds. I would rate the Blinds from 1-10 and I would rate them 12. I was so happy with the work and product and Tony has a fantastic company. I recommend him to all my friends and family.. He made our house look Beautiful! Katherine M Ave Maria 2-10-18

- Ave Maria, FL


We are so satisfied with the job we are calling today to have the rest of the house done! Everything is perfect! Brian and Debbie K 5+Stars! 2-9-18 34104

- Nples, FL


Budget Blinds 2/5/2018 Our experience with Greg has been very positive. He was very professional and explained to us exactly what he would be doing and how the blinds worked afterward. We give him 5 Stars. Great First Day! Cecilia and Lawrence L.

- Naples, FL


Mario installed my blinds today and I am very happy with it. He is very skilled and very nice to have around. ***** + I give him 5 stars + 2-5-18

- Naples, FL


Awesome Guy - Great job! Perfect!!! Naples 34112 5-6-18

- Naples, FL


Tony, Greg and Mario are the greatest! They did a super job for us! Thanks for everything. We love all of the blinds and shutters. Joann C and Rick N Greyhawk 34120 01/08/2018

- Naples, FL


Great service! Love the blinds! Nancy B 1/5/2018

- Naples, FL


Mario and Greg are really the "A" team! So efficient, polite and eager to please. We love our new shutters!! Irene S. 1-4-18

- Naples, FL


The shutters are great! The team who installed the shutters were awesome. What a fabulous experience. Thank you. Maggie 1/3/18

- Naples 34103, FL


We had an excellent overall experience. Great service and excellent installation. We have and will continue to recommend you to our friends & neighbors Bob and Pat Naples 34112 1/3/18

- Naples, FL


What a great experience! On time - professional and caring. Will recommend to anyone needing blinds. Mario and Greg - awesome! P.S. Lisa was awesome too! Garry and Joanne 239-293-2675 12/27/17

- Naples , FL


Tony and Installation Team. Fabulous job! Very professional and efficient installation. Also, very personable, pleasant and conscientious installers. They are great ambassadors for the Budget Blinds Company Thanks so much! Phil and Jan D Ave Maria Dec 2017

- Immokalee, FL


My experience with Mario and Greg was excellent. Their service was professional and friendly. They were ontime and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!! :) 12/21/17

- Naples 34117, FL


Mario and Greg are the best! We just moved in and have had a dozen people in fixing, setting up and what not. They are the best!!! Fast, clean, professional. We want to adopt them! A great job and we will request them again. I wish everyone was like them. Thank you Jeanne F :) 12-18-17

- Lely Naples, FL


Awesome blinds awesome work staff! Love these blinds & will tell everyone in our community. Barbara E 12/7/17

- Naples 34114, FL


I'm so very pleased with all 3 of the drapes. Colours $ styles are perfect & they add polish & sophistication to each room. Also, Mario & Greg were wonderful. They installed everything quickly, neatly & efficiently & were a pleasure to deal with. Sheryl R. B December 13/17 34120

- LaMorada Naples, FL


Awesome blinds - awesome work staff! Love these blinds & will tell everyone in our community. Barbara E 12/7/17 Tamiami Train East.

- Naples 34114, FL


Awesome installers. Tony too! Kind, professional and extremely clean. I highly recommend Mario and Greg for an installations. Love their work and how courteous they are. Barbara M. Verona Walk 12-7-17

- Naples 34114, FL


Love my new blinds! Good looking! Such an easy process with professional company from start to finish! Laura J. 12-6-17 Naples 34102

- Naples, FL


Blinds look wonderful - Guys were very thorough. Thank you Don L Lely 12-4-17

- Naples, FL


Mario was absolutely wonderful! Very polite, very efficient. The plantation blinds look great. Couldn't ask for a better installer!! Thanks, Mario! Karen D Ave Maria 11/11/17

- Immokalee, FL


Mario did a great job installing our blinds. He arrived on time and completed the job very quickly and professionally. He went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with the blinds and installation. He is a credit to your company Debbie D 11-11-17

- Naples 34112, FL


Mario was an amazing installer. He completed our whole house in amazing time. Greg was very helpful as well & they both were very polite. I would recommend them to come to my house anytime. Ten Stars!!! Cindy L. 10-19-17 Naples 34114

- Fiddlers Creek, FL


5 Star I love my blinds - No strings hanging. They are beautiful. The 2 installer Mario and Eleazar did such a great job!!! Nina P 10-9-17 Alva

- Alva, FL


Fabulous Job! Maryde F Very efficient Naples 10-6-17

- Naples 34120, FL


I love blinds. Installation was fast and neat. The guys (installers) are terrific and very professional!! ********** Joanne H Naples 34120 10-6-17

- Naples, FL


10-3-17 Thank you Tony, Cris and all the members of your team for such a great experience! The quality is outstanding, the price is incredible and your installers are the best in the business, Thank you! ***** ***** Bonnie H 303-956-2913

- Naples, FL


Thank you so much for a beautiful installation! These gentlemen were professional and went above and beyond. I am extremely satisfied. A 5 star job! Cindy. 10-3-17

- naples, FL


Tony, I love the blinds. Your men were wonderful. I will recommend your company to my neighbors. Thank you. Mary McQ. 09-19-17

- Immokalee, FL


All went well with our installation of 4 bedrooms and study today with Mario and Eleazar -- Very professional, friendly prompt -- it was a delight! Lori & Bob Winding Cypress. 8-25-17

- Naples, FL


As always professional install, on time and looks great as always. This was my third install I would highly recommend this crew of installers ***** Jean and Pat Mc. Esplanade 34114 8-18-17

- Naples, FL


We love the blinds. Very clean. No strings / pull strings. Great for our 2 year old. We are getting shutters all through out later on so its the closest & next best! Can't wait for our shutters. Thank you so much! See you soon. The Boyce family :) 7-27-17

- Tuscany Pointe, FL


Mario is a super guy and installer! Company is lucky to have him as part of your team !! :) Lisa & Bill N Naples 34120 7-27-17

- LaMorada Naples, FL


The guys did a fabulous job. We love the shutters + especially the blinds on the lounge slider! The guys were excellent at the job and polite and clean! Sue O. 7/17/17

- Fiddlesr Creek, FL


Mario and Elizar are awesome! They were super professional + did such a great job installing our shutters. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Budget Blinds! Jim and Dawn C 07.13.17

- Naples 34120, FL


Blinds look great and service was pleasant and efficient. Julia. 34104 July 7th 2017

- Naples 34104, FL


It was great to see Mario again. He and his colleague did a wonderful job. Pleasant and professional, as always. The blinds look beautiful,as always, too! Thank you, Lorraine B. Lely 34113 7-6-17

- Naples 34103, FL


The shutters are perfect, just what we asked for. The two gentlemen who installed them were very professional and great. We will definitely recommend your company in the future :) Jackie 6-15-17 34112

- Naples, FL


I was very impressed with the professionalism of these two gentlemen. Very respectful of our home and we love the blinds! They were very efficient and worked quickly. Jack N. 06-12-17 Naples

- Mocking Bird Naples, FL


A painfully long wait for a beautiful ending result! Thank you so very much. Great job by Mario - Perfect gentleman!!! Kathleen G 5-20-17

- Naples 34112, FL


The plantation shutters from Budget Blinds look awesome in the house! Eleazar and Mario were a pleasure to work with and the Budget Blinds company is lucky to have them. Pauline T. 05-19-2017

- Naples 34113, FL


Very quick installation, guys know their job! Highly recommend Budget Blinds for all your window covering needs! Thanks for a great service. Anna 9th May

- Naples 34103, FL


We really like the shutters. Mario and Eleazar were the Bomb. So professional. Mary M Ave Maria 5-3-2017

- Ave Maria, FL


We are so very pleased with your product and service. Your installers are wonderful. Ann and Bill T Esplanade at Hacienda Lakes 5-1-17

- Naples, FL


Budget Blinds did an awesome job. My shutters and blinds are beautiful. The installers are so efficient and nice. I would highly recommend! Bob M. Hilo St. Naples April 25th 2017

- Naples, FL


The gentleman were very polite. They work quickly and efficiently. It looks great. Alana 34113 4-18-17

- Naples, FL


Great Job! Well done. Love the looks. Neat and good workmanship. Very nice people! Pat and Bob 4-17-17 Naples. 34113

- Naples, FL


Awesome service. Friendly and professional. Thank you Mario! Loretta. 4-7-14 Winding Cypress

- Naples, FL


Tony - Blinds look great. Guys did a great job. Mario mentioned a strip for the bedroom that could block additional light coming in. If I could please have that installed in the near future that would be great Mary M Jim P Twin Eagles April 6th 2017

- Naples, FL


Tony's design consultation resulted in a beautiful décor effort. Maureen P 34114 March 2017

- Naples, FL


Mario and Eleazar were terrific. In two hours and 15 minutes they had all 15 shutters in place. They were very efficient, hard workers. You are very blessed to have them on your staff. They deserve a raise! Gloria C 34120 3-13-17

- Naples, FL


Well Done. Neat. Very Nice people. Rebecca Fiddlers Creek 34114 March 2017

- Naples, FL


Mario did an outstanding job. He was polite, efficient and knowledgeable of all the blinds. I cannot say enough good things about him. Catherine O. Bent Creek 34120 Feb 2017

- Naples, FL


The blinds & window treatments are awesome. You all did a great job - I will highly recommend you to others. Thank you so much. Tamie V. P.S I may have you do my 2 small windows eventually! January 23rd 2017 Immokalee

- Ave Maria, FL


My husband and I moved to Naples, FL from New Jersey in January of 2014. Upon arrival at our new home we quickly realized that we needed new window treatments so we began the search for a reputable company to fulfill our needs. Being new to the area, we were at a disadvantage. We did our homework and decided to take a chance and give our business to Tony from Budget Blinds based solely on the positive testimonials on their website. We have never regretted taking that chance. Our initial meeting with Tony was nothing short of comfortable, friendly and satisfying. Tony never made us feel rushed, he presented us with several options that spanned our financial and cosmetic range and gave us plenty of time to think it over to make our decision. Not only did Tony give us the best deal in town with the most superior product options, but he was also easily the most flexible, honest and friendly business person we had the pleasure dealing with since we moved here. Tony makes it his business to ensure customer satisfaction not just with the quality of the product but also with unequaled customer service. He and Mario have been back to our home several times to answer questions and check in on us to ensure our ongoing satisfaction. We will be doing business with Tony and Mario for years to come and we would recommend them highly if you are in the market for an honest and satisfying purchasing experience. You cannot go wrong with this team. Monica and Norm Gionet July 2015

- Naples , FL


CONTACT:

Budget Blinds Serving Naples East

East Naples, FL


239-495-3280

239-560-6956

Fax: 239-948-0465


Hours: By Appointment

AREAS SERVED:

Naples, Ave Maria, Immokalee & Surrounding areas

.
Budget Blinds Offers Style and Service for Every Budget

We offer discerning customers at every price point a high-end product plus design-level expertise. We do it with unequaled support, unsurpassed buying power and the peace-of-mind of the best warranty in the industry.

 

Budget Blinds Customer Spotlight

See what some of our happy customers are saying about Budget Blinds. Hear various first-hand accounts of how Budget Blinds was able to deliver the exact custom window coverings our customers needed.

 





Each Franchise is independently owned and operated.
Franchise Location: 
Budget Blinds Serving Naples East 
East Naples FL


This franchise is responsible for the following cities: Naples, Ave Maria, Immokalee & Surrounding areas

This franchise is responsible for the following zip codes: 33440, 33459, 33471, 33852, 33857, 33862, 33870, 33871, 33872, 33875, 33876, 33920, 33930, 33935, 33944, 33960, 33970, 33972, 33975, 33982, 34114, 34117, 34120, 34137, 34141, 34142, 34143, 34972, 34973, 34974
Franchise Opportunities

There's never been a better time to own a Budget Blinds franchise!

Our franchise advantages include:
  • A family-friendly workweek
  • An outstanding business model
  • A network of enthusiastic franchisees
  • Valued alliance vendors
  • A dedicated corporate team

f