Budget Blinds Serving

Testimonials
*
*
*
*
SUBMIT
* is required.

Testimonials

9/5/12 My consultation with Budget Blinds of the Northland was amazing. Everyone was extremely nice and easy to work with. They are very professional and personable. I’d be happy to do business with them again. My installation was great. The installer was on time and did a quality job and was very knowledgeable about the products. The work was done in a timely matter. A very nice guy, Ashton.

- Kansas City, MO


All the staff was very professional. The installer was on time, very informative and completed the installation in a timely manner. I was referred to the company by a friend and I would refer the company to a friend or anyone looking for blinds.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultaton and experience with Two Blind Girls was the very best that it could have been. You guys were great. It all looks fantastic. We have already told several couples about you. My installation as done right and with no problems. Justin was great and easy to work with. You could tell he had a lot of experience. Kick Pleat Box Pleat Valance - Signature Series Fabric

- Platte City, MO


My consultation was excellent and my install was great!

- Platte city Mo


Very good service!

- Kansas City, MO


Such a relief to have professionals who had every possible option to chose from. But allowed me to chose for my needs and tastes. They did all the measuring arrangements for install. All in a very timely manner. Very pleased to have warranties and guarantees! The installation was very pleasant and competent. Hung in perfect alignment.

- Parkville, MO


Natalie was on time, knew her merchandise and helped with ideas. The prices were very good. I had other quotes but they were the best! The installer was very professional and knew what he was doing.

- Smithville, MO


Excellent! Excellent!

- Kansas City, MO


We had a wonderful experience with Natali and Justin. Justin did an awesome job and was very professional.

- Kansas City, mo


Very satisfied with our purchase!

- Kansas City, MO


Natalie was professional and had lots of ideas for the windows and doors. Sherry was very helpful when I changed my mind on the dining room and helped get the price in line. Thank you!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation aand experience with Budget Blinds of the Northland & KC was very friendly and nice and hardworking. Installation was satisfaction.

- Kansas City, mo


Friendly guys, very efficient!

- Kansas City, MO


The installer was early and called to make sure it was ok, very polite.

- Kansas City, MO 64154


All good and great!

- Kansas City, MO


10/29/12 My consultation was great. I have used you before and it has always been great service. The products are good also and appreciate all the recommendations. My installation – he was very helpful as always and showed us how to use/clean the blinds.

- Gladstone Mo


We were very happy with the service we received! Thank you!

- Kansas City, MO


Did a great job!

- Kansas City, MO


Wonderful customer service. My install was very good. Arrived on time and finished job promptly.

- Parkville, MO


I just wanted to let you know that the installation went well (and fast) yesterday and I LOVE the trilights!! Your installer was great! Thanks for working really hard to do the installation before today as I had requested; I really appreciate that! You did a super job with us and we will highly recommend Budget Blinds to anyone we can OK. It was a pleasure working with you. Take Care, Cory

- Parkville, MO


Very satisfied. Going to use you again in the very near future!

- Kansas City, MO


Excellent, professional and early! Justin did a great job!

- Gladstone, MO


Called before showing up, was sensitive to kids being in the house, very polite and effecient.

- Kansas City, MO


From receiving the flyer in the mail, to meeting with the consultant and then easy installation; there was absouutely no problem or stress with this home improvement, I would recommend to anyone!

- Kansas City, MO


We appreciated the help in picking out the color and blind combination they look wonderful! Alan was very pleasant and without hesitation install everything very quickly. His work habit is clean, organized and very cheery!

- Parkville, MO


Justin was on time and everything was installed Pefectly without any problems!

- Kansas City, MO 64158


We are always satisfied, so helpful! We were very satisfied with our installation. Jason was polite and so willing to help us.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation great! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. My installation looks great! I can’t wait to see how things settle in. I appreciate the great idea of window film.

- Kansas City, Mo


My consultation was wonderful. My installation was just wonderful- fast and perfect - Very professional.

- Kansas City, Mo


=)! Shane was very professional, courteous, and did a great job! Thanks

- Kansas City, MO


I was very satisfied with the consultation and I had a great experience with the installation.

- Parkville, MO


My consultation was very positive. They were able to match my blind and order what I needed at a reasonable price. The blinds came in quickly, my appointment was scheduled ahead of the range I was given. Overall I was very pleased. My installation was very thorough and professional. He did a fantastic job and it was very high. I told him he was half monkey! Great work!

- Kansas City, Mo


Just want you to know that Kyle completed the install of my side window shutter this morning and it looks wonderful. Not many things go as planned these days, so I want to let you know that I could not be more pleased. I know this is a smaller job, but some companies have more trouble with small jobs than bigger ones. Here are some things I especially liked about doing business with Budget Blinds: * You use email which makes communication easier and avoids voicemail tag. * You lent me a shutter sample so I could match the door color to the shutter. * The product is high quality, exactly as you represented it, and is beautiful. * Kyle the installer was personable, professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again for your excellent service.

- Kansas City, MO


Sherry and Natalie, I just wanted to thank you again for all of your assistance on the window coverings for my house. They look fantastic! Additionally, the installer was great. He was very professional and clearly knows what he is doing. Selecting You two blind girls were one of the best choices I made for my new house and by far the easiest to work with! I will be in touch in the Springtime to review my options for drapery panels in the Great Room area. Thanks again and best luck to your business in 2012!

- Kansas City, mo


Very professional and courteous!

- Kansas City, MO


Great Experience!

- Parkville, MO


My experience was great. I loved the convenience Kim afforded me. Thanks! The installer was great!

- Kansas City, MO


Exceeded expectations, super friendly.

- Gladstone, mo


The installer was great!

- Kansas City, MO


Budget Blinds of the Northland and KC worked with our schedule to come and give quote. Confident in the product. Natalie was very knowledgeable. The installer worked with our schedule for installation explained how to work blinds and shades. Very knowledge and respectful. Ashton was a great help to Justin.

- Kansas City, mo


Natalie spent a lot of time trying to find the best fit for what I needed. The installer was very polite and helpful and good and would recommend!

- Kansas City, MO


My overall experience with Budget Blinds of the Northland & KC was enjoyable. Jeanne was patient and listen to my needs. Thank you for providing us with quality products while staying within my budget. Excellent work!! I look forward to working with you in the future.

- Kansas City, mo


My expereince with my two blind girls is always delightful. Great staff! Very important in a small business and good customer service. My installation was very smooth and friendly and efficient.

- Kearney, mo


Justin was wonderful very helpful and the shutters look very pretty! Thank you! Hope to see him again for my next installation!

- Platte City, MO


The installer was very courteous and did the job very quickly!

- Kansas City, MO


Justin was on time and ecerything was installed perfectly without andy problems

- Kansas City, MO


Excellent- Thanks for coming back on friday night at 6pm to finish up!

- Cameron, MO


Everyone was great! Pleasant to talk with on the phone and in person. Consultation was very helpful and professional. The installer was very courteous and professional in appearance as well as workmanship. He explained things well and left everything neat.

- Kansas City, MO


10/23/12 My consultation was excellent. My installation was smooth and done to my satisfaction

- Platte Woods Mo


Justin was great and had great customer service.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation was great! My installer was great, efficient and did a good job with the installation.

- Kansas City, mo


Great Guys- very professional and friendly!

- Kansas City, MO


Alan was great! Did a good job. Glad I did this.

- Platte City, MO


Consultation was very good! The installer was very courteous!

- Smithville, MO


10/25/12 My consultation was wonderful! They were very courteous and the service was great. My installation again was great! Justin was prompt and very competent.

- Kansas City, Mo


Glad to have them! Done in appropriate time and very friendly!

- Kansas City, mo


My installation was perfect!

- Olathe, KS


Very good from start to finish. Installer was on time (even early). Good quick job.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and experience with Budget Blinds of the Northland & KC, those two blind girls were great! My installation with Justin was a great and a professional job.

- Kansas City, mo


My consultation was excellent. I was sold on using them half way through the consultation. I understand why the builder referred them - Hassle Free. My Installation was professional, friendly, educated about the product. I felt comfortable with them.

- Kansas City, mo


10/29/12 My consultation was very good. My installation was completed at the scheduled time in a friendly manner.

- Kansas City, Mo


My consultation was extremely pleasant, informative and a delight to work with Natalie. My installation was very satisfactory and very professional.

- Northland, MO


I was very satisfied with Sherry, who was so helpful with making a choice of blinds. She was professional and enthusiastic about her job. Ashton was very personable and professional. Did a super job. I am very pleased.

- Kansas City, mo


Installation was professional, quick and easy. Answered all my questions and some I didn't think of. The buying process was plesant and flexible.

- Gladstone, MO


10/25/12 My installation - excellent service and very professional Love them!!

- Kansas City, Mo


It has been our pleasure to work with Natalie and Budget Blinds on three different homes. She has helped us with a variety of window treatments and we could not be more happy with the result. Natalie knows both how to listen and how to make suggestions. She has a wealth of attractive options available and the knowledge to help the customer select just the right treatment for both the home and personal taste. We recommend Natalie without reservation for your window decorating needs. Tom and Madeline~Parkville

- Parkville, MO


Very satisfied with all aspects from ordering/measuring to installation.

- Parkville, MO


My consultation was awesome! My install was very professional, polite and efficient.

- Kansas City, MO


Very friendly service!

- Kansas City, MO


He is quick and good at installation. Very polite and professional!

- Kansas City, MO


Ashton was exceptionally professional!

- Kansas City, mo


We are very satisfied with the consultation in our home, the service when visiting the show floors, and the service by the installer. Our blinds look beautiful. Our installer was delayed getting to us, but once here, he was very efficient and courteous.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and experience was satisfactory. My installer was polite and workmanship was satisfactory.

- Kansas City, MO


Wonderful job done by their company!

- Kansas City, MO


Wonderful - so easy to deal with - Everyone is top notch & professional! The installation was excellent as well! Thanks!

- Kansas City, MO 64155


Everyone was great! Pleasant to talk with on the phone and in person. Consultation was very helpful and professional. The installer was very courteous and professional in appearance as well as workmanship. He explained things well and left everything neat.

- Kansas City, MO


Very nice, very professional. We are very pleased with our new blinds!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and installation was Great!

- Kansas City, MO


I am so pleased with the blinds. They were the right choice. I must also tell you that the installation was excellent. He knew his job well and is one of the very people that I have been pleased with working on anything in the basement. Its nice to know that there are a few people out there who take their jobs seriously. I can't tell you enough how good it is to have a job done well. After the basement fiasco, I was beginning to feel that nothing was ever going to be done right if I am not standing right there. You guys restored my faith in the craftsman. The blinds are the highlight of my basement. I never thought blinds could be so attractive.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation was above expectations. My installer was professional as expected.

- Kansas City, Mo


9/7/12 Working with those two blind girls was great; they are very nice and understanding. Natalie and Sherry are easy to work with and quick at answering questions, etc. My install was Great! Very professional and I love my blinds. Ashton explained a lot on how to care for them and clean them.

- kansas city, mo


Very courteous and considerate.

- Kansas City, MO


10/19/12 My consultants were so professional and helpful. They knew exactly what I needed. I will definitely give them referrals. My installation -very efficient and friendly young man, he did a professional job. Looks great!

- Kansas City, Mo


Did a great job!

- Kansas City, MO 64154


Very good, and very nice person for consultation. It was a very good installation, she did a great job!

- Kansas City, MO


Really enjoyed working with Teresa Drake during this process. She even came out for installation. Thanks

- Lake Waukomis, MO


Great job as always! Very polite as well.

- Gladstone, MO


10/25/12 My consultation was easy, great input and guidance from Natalie. I received great customer service at the showroom when making final changes before placing my final order. My installation was very quick and professional.

- Kansas City, Mo


I enjoyed Natalie and appreciated her suggestions and love the results. The installer was very nice and good at the installation and made sure we were completely satified before he put away his equipment. Very personable. Very satisfied!

- Riss Lake


Very delightful!

- Kearney, MO


My consultation was outstanding and my install was exceptional. Ashton is a very knowledgeable and courteous young man.

- Kansas City, Mo


Great Installation!

- Kansas City, MO


Budget Blinds or the Northland and KC provided the window treatments for our recently finished basement and they look INCREDIBLE! Their product knowledge, insightful vision and exceptional customer service resulted in a look that we LOVE! Budget Blind of the Northland and KC prices were extremely competitive and the final product will provide years of reliable service, not to mention the lifetime warranty. Thank you for providing us with a terrific experience and an enduring look. We will recommend you to family, friends and associates.

- Parkville, mo


My install was great! Ashton was very friendly and did a great job explaining the mechanics of blinds!

- Platte City, Mo 64079


My consultation was excellent and my install was wonderful!

- Parkville Mo


Kim was very patient and helpful. She listened to what I said and found the solution that fit. Ashton was polite and professional. He came prepared with the tools her needed. Ashton was very careful.

- Gladstone, MO


Enjoyed working with everyone, very professional!

- Parkville, MO


Everything was great! Blinds look amazing. Very satified! The installer did great! If we need anything else we will call The Two Blind Girls!

- Kansas City, MO


Wonderful to deal with. Natalie, Sherry and Shane were awesome!

- Kansas City, MO


The roman shades look very nice in my kitchen window and Natalie did a great job in helping me to pick the fabric and go with my "fast" instincts- sheers on downstairs doors not as thick as described- didn't want to be able to see through them, but they will not work. Shane was very professional and was always concerned with how I liked something or not. He did a great job.

- Parkville, MO


Great job!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and installation was great.

- Kansas City, Mo


My consultation has been a great experience. Always on time, courteous, knowledgeable as well as very professional.

- Kansas City, Mo


Shane was very professional and helpful!

- Smithville, MO


From design consultation to installation, everything was terrific!

- Kansas City, MO


10/15/12 The process was easy and Justin was very professional in his mannerism and installation skills.

- Smithville Mo


Wonderful, terrific & fast.

- Kansas City, MO


Kim was the representative who responded to my call and came the next day to show us the product and color availability. She is very personable and excited about the product. The installation was good.

- Gladstone, MO


Very satisfied.

- Kansas City, MO


Justin was efficient and pleasant. He is quite an asset to your business.

- Kansas City, MO


The design consultant was very helpful! Professional!

- Gladstone, MO


Excellent job - love the shutters!

- Parkville, MO


Excellent Service!

- Northland, MO


Very satisfied with the consultation and the finished product. Loved working with Natalie, she was very helpful and helped tremendously with the decision making. Great overall experience. Installation, great job, adjusted some things promptly, very efficient and I'm very pleased, great, great job!

- Kansas City, MO


My installation was great. Justin did a fast and expert job. I love the blinds

- Parkville, MO


Natalie was helpful and took time to listen to what I wanted and designed a look that worked for our home and our budget. The installer was timely, courteous, professional and informative.

- Kansas City, MO


The solar shades are perfect!! Natalie was great to help me choose my shades and measure perfectly, and Shane was super in his installation---clean, neat and fast. Excellent experience!!

- Gladstone, MO


The design consultation was great. Natalie was very helpful in making suggestions to meet all of our needs. We had a previous consultation with another company and got a lot of negative feedback about all unique requests. Natalie's response was always, "sure, no problem". The installation was great! The installer was professional and quick. He explained everything thouroughly.

- Kansas City, MO


Ashton and Justin were very friendly, cleaned up well, and we love the blinds. I laughed, I cried, it was better than CATS!

- Kansas City, MO


My experience was Wonderful and my installation was Great!

- Kansas City, MO


Great install and service! Thanks, Will buy more blinds from you in the future!

- Kansas City, MO


The installer was fast and awesome!! Our blinds are amazing and really complement the space!!!! We are so very happy with them. Thank you so much!

- Kansas City, MO


Very good company to deal with! I will definitely use this company again for more window covering needs!

- Kansas City, MO 64151


My consultation was very helpful. Natalie made suggestions that were different from what we thought we wanted and she was right. Our 2 1/2 blinds look amazing and help reduce the intense sunlight and heat in our space. My installation was great! Ashton did a really beautiful job of installing our blinds. I think you should give him a raise =).

- Kansas City, MO


I am very satisfied with the selection process, the helpfulness of the sales staff and the installion process. The sunshades look great!

- Gladstone, MO


Shane was extremely professional but at the same time, helpful. I thought he bent over backwards to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted it. The blinds were absoultely gorgeous and I have to mention that we selected the color we did based on Shane's intial recommendation. It was a absolute pleasure working with Shane and we look forward to more window treatments from Two Blind Girls by Budget Blinds!

- Kansas City, MO


Design consultation with Natalie was great! Natalie is very knowledgeable with the products and is creative. Both installers were wonderful!

- Kansas City, MO


Great customer service!

- Kansas City, MO


Good Job!

- Kansas City, MO


Estimate was smooth, informative, and timely. The installer was professional.Very satisfied.

- Kansas City, MO


Great Service, very pleased with the entire process from consult to install, Great Job! Went well, no problems or complaints!

- Kansas City, MO


They did a great job, very professional & courteous!

- Parkville, MO 64152


Thorough consultation, friendly, knowledgeable about the products. The installer was professional courteous and on time, friendly.

- Kansas City, MO


My experience was amazing! Natalie was very knowledgeable. My installation was perfect. The shutters look amazing! Thank you!

- Kansas City, MO


Very satisfied with the consultation. All things were explained and all questions were answered. I was totally satisfied with my installation

- Kansas City, MO


Well done, a very professional process. Handled well beginning consult through install. Thanks, it looks great!

- Kansas City, MO


What a wonderful new look above our patio sliding door. All because of a superior product and Natalie, the designer, and Alan the installer. Its a soft beautiful window treatment that looks great. The installation went smoothly and quickly and we were completely satisfied. I highly recommend this company to you whatever window treatment you need you will be pleasantly surprised.

- Kansas City, MO


The consultation was excellent. The installation looks great!

- Kansas City, MO


Everything went great with Natalie at our design consultation and we were very pleased. The installer did a great job at the installation and we are satisfied.

- Kansas City, mo


10/5/12 My consultation was wonderful. My installer was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Ashton did a wonderful job, thank you.

- Kansas City, Mo


The consultation was a very pleasant experience, very knowledgeable and professional. The Installer did an excellent job, very pleased.

- Kansas City, MO


I had other bids on my windows, not only did Budget Blinds give me the best price, but they really listened and found a beautiful solution for my windows. I have already recommended them to my neighbors.


Excellent all the way through.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation ws good. My installer was very nice and worked hard.

- Kansas City, Mo


Very enjoyable experience, very knowledgeable staff, quick turnaround time for ordering and having blinds ready to install. Also quick installation. I would definitely recommend Budget Blinds to anyone needing blinds. Very quick and professional!

- Northland, MO


Excellent Service! Great! Rarely do things go as planned these days and with Two Blind Girls by Budget Blinds, everything was perfect from start to finish. Thank you!

- Parkville, MO


Very good experience with this company and installation. Would for sure recommend this company to a friend.

- Kansas City, MO


Great Experience!

- Kansas City, MO


Excellent! Natalie was outstanding to work with at our new house; the products are beautiful installed. Just as I pictured, the window treatments beautify each room. My installation with Justin was perfect! He was gracious, kind and quick!

- Kansas City, MO 64156


All great! Did a great job.

- Kansas City, MO


All went very well!

- Kansas City, MO


Great Job! Thank you for sending a person very professional young man for the installation.

- Kansas City, MO


Great guy- fast and accurate.

- Edgerton, MO


Everything was great!

- Kearney, MO


Sharp guy- represents company extremely well.

- Smithville, MO


Quick and easy installation, went smoothly, no problems! Excellent service!

- Kansas City, MO


Very satisfied.

- Kansas City, MO


Budget Blinds of the Northland and KC were prompt, professional and friendly, showed sincere concern to provide excellent customer service.

- Kansas City, mo


I had a great experience with my consultation. My install was awesome, friendly, efficient, and a great experience!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation was very helpful and pleasant. My installation completed well.

- Excelsior Springs, MO


He was polite and very professional. It looks very nice.

- Northland, MO


9/10/12 My consultation was very satisfactory . Job well done on my install.

- Platte City, MO


9/10/12 Consultation was great! My install with Justin was great and professional. The company didn't send him all the frames and I know he will be back soon to finish the job in his usual professional maner.

- Kansas City, MO


I have used you before, and am very satisfied. I really appreciate the different ideas and design consultation. Looks Great!

- Gladstone, MO


10/25/12 My installation with Justin was Awesome: give him a raise!

- Parkville Mo


I had a very goodexperience with the girl that came out for the estimate and measurement. She was very friendly and helpful with my selection of blinds. I think Ashton did a superior job! he was very friendly,informative, and fast. Great job!

- Plattsburg, MO


Excellent!

- Northland, MO


The installer was wonderful, fast, clean & cautious!

- Kansas City, MO


Awesome! She gave me great ideas. Each installer work was very professional

- Kansas City, MO


Kim did an excellent job of measuring and matching. She has excellent customer service skills. Ashton is wonderful! Friendly, out-going excellent customer service skills- did an excellent job with install. I love my blinds!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation was very pleasant. Thank you for working with us. Install - We love Ashton and Nick. They are the best. They were thorough, professional and explained every step. We also love the blinds. Give the guys a raise!

- Platte city Mo


The consultation was great. She gave great advice on the color of the blinds. Really Satisfied! I really liked how polite the installer was!

- Kansas City, MO


Quick and friendly! Thank you!

- Kansas City, MO


Great Job!

- Kansas City, MO


Natalie was wonderful and quite helpful with ideas and suggestions. If I ever need more blinds I would call Two Blind Girls again. The installer was very good, he showed me how to use them and how to clean them. I found him to be very helpful. I would definitely use Two Blind Girls again Thank you.

- Northland, MO


Excellent customer service, Amy was very knowledgeable and professional. The installer was courteous and did an excellent job. He moved the furniture back in place which was greatly appreciated. I would defintely refer a friend!

- Kansas City, MO


Hi Natalie, The drapes were installed last week and they are perfect. Thanks very much and Merry Christmas! -Lisa Kelley

- Kansas City, MO


Great service!

- Northland, MO


Very satisfied- I love them. Great job- quick and efficient.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and experience was great! So helpful and polite, not pushy and very knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone. My installation was very professional and respectful. Everything looks great!

- Kansas City, MO


My installer did a great job! He explained a lot to be me and works really hard.

- Rayville, MO


My installation great, second time I have used your company.

- Kansas City, MO


Ashton did an excellent job!

- Kansas City, MO


My experience with Budget Blinds of the Northland and KC was great! I love my roman shades they look wonderful. Jeanne did a fabulous job so did the ladies in the office and I was pleased with the professionalism down to the product. "Great job" I would recommend you guys to anyone that asks. My installation great I am very pleased.

- Kansas City, mo


9/28/12 My consultation and experience with Two Blind Girls was excellent, friendly, informative and uncomplicated.

- Kansas City, Mo


I love it! It really is perfect! Thanks again for such a great experience. I'll be sure to refer relatives and friend. Best Regards,

- MO


Great install and looks wonderful! Thanks, I had an excellent experience.

- Kansas City, MO


I plan to get more blinds I will use Jeannie again she is the reason I chose shutters. MY installer was very nice and professional I will use them again.

- Northland, MO


Very satisfied, would use again. Great installer, very detailed installation!

- Smithville, MO


Best installer. Professional and courteous.

- Kansas City, MO


I was very pleased with the design consultation with Natalie and look forward to working with Two Blind Girls as I complete the window coverings in the rest of our home. The installation was very professional and all about customer service.

- Kansas City, MO


Love the entire process, quick serice & install. Installation folks always pleasant, clean and do a great job!

- Kansas City, MO 64116


Kim was very professional and helpful in the consultation. She was knowledgeable of product and pleasant to work with. Ashton was very pleasant, did his job with ease and efficiency.

- Platte City, MO


My consultation and installation was Great!

- Parkville Mo


10/25/12 My consultation - excellent and very professional, proficient and patient with my 3 ½ year old grandson who wanted to help. My installation was great! Your installer is a definite asset to your company.

- Kansas City, Mo


My consultant who came out and measured was very pleasant and informative and she explained very thoroughly. My installer who installed my blinds was very friendly and tended to business. He was very knowledgeable abouy his job and did very well installing each of them.

- Saint Joseph, MO


My consultation was excellent form start to finish. Staff was also flexible in working with me on scheduling. My installation was done professionally and the guys were extremely careful in placing boxes and debris in the appropriate places.

- Kansas City, Mo


We were satisfied. We love our new curtains, thanks for ensuring that they were done properly. Shane did a great job. He was friendly.

- Kansas City, MO


Excellent Job! Thank you!

- Riverside, MO


All look amazing!

- Kansas City, MO


Love the Blinds! Thank you!

- Kansas City, MO


Natalie and Shane did a great job!

- Kansas City, MO


Great working with Natalie and the entire team at Two Blind Girls. Thank you!

- Overland Park, KS


My consultation was excellent. I enjoyed working with Natalie and Sherry. My installation was very professional. Justin did an awesome job at the installing the shutters. We would like for him to come back for the next install in our home. He was very punctual and has a great eye for detail. Our shutters looked fantastic.

- Kansas City, Mo


Justin was great and very helpful thank you for the smooth installation!!

- Kansas City, MO


Natalie was fantastic. she was a big part of the reason we chose to go with Two Blind Girls. Shane did an excellent job, the blinds llo great, can't wait for the shutters! Justin did an excellent job- was very meticulous and we appreciate that! Thank you

- Northland, MO


I could write a book about the positive experience. I have been pleased with the process from beginning to the end. The installer, Shane was great, professional, efficient and thorough! No other (One Stop Decorating, JC Penney's) could beat their prices!

- Kansas City, MO


Excellent Service!

- Kansas City, MO


No problems, great experience! Thanks!

- Kansas City, MO


Natalie and the installer did a good job, very professional!

- Kansas City, MO


Greatly satisfied with both the consultation and installation. Natalie and Shane were wonderful to work with.

- Kansas City, MO


Great customer service, I can't wait to have you do my lower level!

- Northland, MO


Very professional and explained all options well- fun to work with. Installer was great, courteous service.

- Kansas City, MO


10/24/12 My consultation was great! Friendly, flexible and came up with great solutions! My installation great, kind and nice.

- Kansas City, Mo


My Consultation and experience with Natalie is that she was such a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in the selection process and thoroughly explained the options. I appreciated the time and care she took to make sure I was satisfied with the selection I chose. Your business interior is inviting and your personnel were very friendly and helpful. My installation was with Ashton and he arrived promptly and was extremely conscientious in the installation of the blinds. He explained and demonstrated how to operate and clean the blinds and was professional in each phase of the installation. Super Nice Guy!

- Platte City, mo


My consultation was great! My installer was with Justin, he did a great professional job.

- Kansas City, Mo


Everything was done with great satifaction and the installer was very professional.

- North Kansas City, MO


Installers were friendly and helpful regarding care of blinds. They were very efficient and quick with installation- I appreciated their attitude and service.

- Platte City, MO


My consultation was great! My install was easy and professional.

- Kansas City, Mo


Kim is so helpful and patient. She has great suggestions. Ashton does a good job as an installer. Very easy to talk to ad works fast, but his installation was very accurate.

- Kansas City, MO


Everything was great! Justin was even early and completed the work quickly. We're pleased he was able and willing to make adjustments to our closet window to be sure we could still open the window. We are extremely pleased with the quality of both the service and product.

- Kansas City, MO


Natalie was great, we recommend her all the time in our pratice to our customers. The installation was also very professional and the installers were plesant.

- Northland, MO


Everything went smoothly!

- Northland, MO


Quick, nice and pain free!

- Platte Woods


Very professional in both sales and installation.

- Parkville, MO


Sherry and Ashton has always been very courteous and efficient and professional. Thanks so much.

- Northland, MO


Very pleased. Thank you!

- Kearney, MO


I was satisfied with the look and service. I had a great experience with my installation.

- Kansas City, MO


10/24/12 My consultation was professional. My installation – The blinds came in earlier than expected which is great! Nick and Ashton were very polite and arrived ahead of schedule, again great.

- Parkville Mo


My consultation was wonderful. My install was quick and easy! Everything looks great!

- Kansas City, MO


Excellent!

- Kansas City, mo


In a word "easy". Natalie helped pick out the best blind for my window. they were here in a week and installed the next.

- Kansas City, MO


All went well, from sales to installation.

- Northland, MO


Very accommodating and prompt. Thank you all!

- Parkville, MO


The shutters are beautiful! Thank you so much. We will do our kitchen in shutters next summer!

- Kansas City, MO


Installer was very friendly and confident. Very pleased

- Kansas City, MO


Wonderful experience! Appreciate Natalie coming out twice to help me make my decisions. Absolutely love my woven wood blinds. So glad you gave me that option. Jason did a wonderful job. Any concerns he had, he asked me first. Very professional!

- Lawson, MO


The installer was very polite and had a positive attitude!

- Smithville, MO


Quick & efficient!

- Kansas City, MO


The design was quick and no one tried to "oversell" me on a more expensive product. The installation was done quickly and expertly!

- Kansas City, MO


I am extremely impressed with the quality and look of our blinds. Justin and his dad were very professional and wonderful to work with during the installation. I cant thank you all enough for everything. I would highly recommend Two Blind Girls to anyone!

- St. Joseph, MO


My consultation was great! My install was great and done exactly as described.

- Kansas City, MO


Weve had great serivce, both sales person (Sherry) and service (Shane). Thanks!

- Kearney, MO


Justin did a fantastic job! Very polite and professional and courteous. Great at his job!

- Kearney, MO


My consultation was great as well as my installer. No complaints, very polite and blinds look great!

- Kansas City, MO


Two Blind Girls worked with us to get exactly what we wanted, We love it! Justin and Kim (and Justin's dad) were all great!

- Kansas City, MO


From the first contact on the phone with Sherry- then Natalie doin all questions and measuring patiently. A return for achangind a back door I had made a choice I did not like - again very gracious and very helpful!! Excellent service everytime. Very courteous, polite and professional.

- Northland, MO


My consultation and experience was great, wonderful to work with. My installation was professional, quick and neat. Good job.

- Platte City, MO


Very professional, efficient. Excellent job!

- Gladstone, MO


10/29/12 My consultation was very good. My installation - very courteous and fast!! Great work.

- Kansas City, Mo


My experience with Two Blind Girls was wonderful. I loved the colors that you helped me choose for my home, what a difference it made for my home. My installer was terrific!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation was Great!! My installation was done very well.

- Kansas City, Mo


Great working with everyone!

- Kansas City


Natalie was very professional, not pushy, made suggestions and was extremely helpful. Our experience was just great- No problems. Installation went professionally and there were no problems.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and experience with Two Blind Girls was awesome. Kim came to our home fully prepared with products meeting my description. I was able to decide quickley what we needed. Thankd for a great job! My installation was very professional and Ashton was exptremely thorough. He did a great job!

- Northland, MO


My consultation and experience was amazing. Natalie was super personable, enjoyed meeting her! My installation was GREAT! Super smooth. Ashton is wonderful, very polite - so refreshing! Jan G. - Smithville, MO - Hunter Douglas Duette Honceycomb Architella Classic with Powerise

- Smithville, MO


Completely satisfied with the design consultation and everything went great with the installation!

- Gladstone, MO


Great Job, Thank you.

- Kansas City, MO


Very satified with the whole process. Customer Service was excellent; installation was able to be done the same day I returned the call saying the blinds were in! Excellent service & quick installation!

- Thousand Oaks, Parkville MO


I am very impressed with your company from Natalie to your installer - you were fabulous to work with. Quick-on time and professional! Thank you.

- Kansas City, MO


Very Satisfied, I will definitely use them again and also recommend to others. Natalie was so knowledgeable and helpful. Justin (and his dad) were pleasant, confident, and very thorough. Justin even fixed existing shutters in my home that was sagging.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation fabulous, everything was wonderful. My installation was wonderful- very timely and neat. Well done

- Kansas City, Mo


Everything went great with Natalie and Shane!

- Kansas City, MO


All services were wonderful. Natalie was very helpful with design and her suggestions were great. Installation was great. Very competent, friendly and fast. Shades look terrific. Everything rocks!

- Kansas City, MO 64151


Justin was excellent efficient and polite.

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and experience with the Two Blind Girls was Excellent! Natalie was outstanding to work with at our new house; the products are beautiful installed. Just as I pictured, the window treatments beautify each room. My installation was perfect! Justin was gracious, kind and quick.

- Kansas City, MO


Very polite and professional!

- Kansas City, Mo


Super job, very professional. Rest assured, I would recommend you in a heart beat and highly recommend your installer!

- Kearney, MO


Good experience, would recommend to anyone that needs blinds. Great experience, happy with the blinds and service.

- Kansas City, MO


Very satisfied with design consultation - especially when a new shade product was brought in for rec room windows. Much better design suggestions than other two vendors. Also received excellent service when we visited store to look at selections a second time. Our installer did an excellent job! We appreciated that he asked us what our preferences were when there were options for location due to depth of windows.

- Kansas City, Mo


Very satisfied with the product and installation.

- Kansas City, MO


Very easy process and very quick delivery and installation!

- Mission Hills, KS


Everything went great- it was quick, installers courteous- explained how to work blinds.

- Kansas City, MO


8/24/12 My consultation was great; we considered several options and each were discussed in detail. We didn’t feel rushed. My installation was fast! We are very pleased.

- Saint Joseph, MO


Kim was very helpful and very informative. Did not realize there was a showroom in Briarcliff. Look forward to visiting that for the remainder of my window coverings. Ashton was very presentable and easy to talk to. Did a good job and was very professional.

- Kansas City, MO


Great Job! We will use you again.

- Gladstone, MO


9/5/12 My consultation and installation was Excellent!

- Kansas City, MO


I was very happy with my experience thus far. Design consultation and installer were very prompt and on time for visit. Blinds ordered quickly.

- Kansas City, MO


My design consultant was interested and committed to getting me a good quality, appropriate and flattering set of blinds. Enjoyed working with Kim. My installer was professional, competent and courteous. He's a great representative of your company.

- Kansas City, MO


"My consultation and experience with the Two Blind Girls was FANTASTIC on all levels! Perfect!" - Rob & Kristen C. - Kansas City, MO - PUREVU Composite Shutters Sliding Panel Door and windows.

- Kansas City, MO


Great job by Natalie, very knowledgeable and not pushy. Will use again for future jobs!

- Smithville, MO


Great Experience! Would definitely refer them to friends!

- Platte City, MO


Installer was very polite and informative! Great guy!

- Kansas City, MO


Excellent service and recommendations. Excellent service on installation. We will use your services again.

- Kansas City, MO


Appreciated the way your employees cared and the patience given. I was pleased with my installation and the quality of service your company provides.

- Independence, MO


I can't tell you how happy I am with me very first contact with your company and of course how helpful Natalie was and Shane was charming, work and neatness loved my entire experience and when I had to change my installation appointment you were so cooperative. Thank you, thank you!!!

- Parkville, MO


Job well done!

- Northland, MO


8/24/12 My consultation and experience with Two Blind Girls was great and everything went great with the installer/installation!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation and experience with the Two Blind Girls was Great! Appreciated the time spent making sure color and styles were good. Also appreciated the low pressure sales . On my installation I appreciated the information offered about cleaning, care, trouble-shooting, etc. The shades look great - Thanks! - Terri H. - Kansas City, MO

- Kansas City, MO


My consultaion with Natalie was great and my installation was great! Justin did a great job and was very knowledgeable.

- Kansas City, mo


Love the blinds! Very timely turnaround!

- Kansas City, MO


My consultation very satisfied. My installation was excellent.


The installer did an excellent job. He was very organized and knowledgeable about the product. He really cared about me as a customer. The experience with Natalie on my consultation was very good. She knew exactly what she needed to do as far as measuring, etc. It was a very enjoyable experience. Excellent service. I don't know of anyone who needs blinds right now, but I will definitely refer them to Two Blind Girls by Budget Blinds! Thank you so much.

- Kansas City, MO


Full satisfaction with consultation, prompt receipt of samples and great installation. Everything was great with the installation. Shane and Natalie were both very helpful and the job was excellent.

- Kansas City, MO


Consultation: 100% Satisfaction! Installation: Everthing was done on time, very neat and everthing explained to us.

- Blue Springs, mo


Very enjoyable experience. The installer was very friendly and worked very quickly to install the blinds wihin my time constraints.

- Kansas City, MO


Natalie was easy to work with and able to accommodate our budget. Installer Kevin gives customer satifaction and he had a difficult job to install with one of our windows.

- Kansas City, MO


CONTACT:

Budget Blinds Serving the Northland and Kansas City

North Kansas City, MO


816-505-5515

Fax: 816-505-5561


Hours: 10-6 Monday-Friday, Saturday 10-4

AREAS SERVED:

Kansas City, North Kansas City, City Market, Downtown/Midtown, The Plaza, Riverside, Westport, Gladstone, Independence, Shawnee Mission, Liberty, Excelsior Springs, St. Joseph, Leawood, Leavenworth

.

Budget Blinds Customer Spotlight

See what some of our happy customers are saying about Budget Blinds. Hear various first-hand accounts of how Budget Blinds was able to deliver the exact custom window coverings our customers needed.

 





Each Franchise is independently owned and operated.
Franchise Location: 
Budget Blinds Serving the Northland and Kansas City 
North Kansas City MO


This franchise is responsible for the following cities: Kansas City, North Kansas City, City Market, Downtown/Midtown, The Plaza, Riverside, Westport, Gladstone, Independence, Shawnee Mission, Liberty, Excelsior Springs, St. Joseph, Leawood, Leavenworth

This franchise is responsible for the following zip codes: 64052, 64053, 64101, 64102, 64105, 64106, 64109, 64110, 64116, 64118, 64120, 64121, 64123, 64124, 64125, 64126, 64127, 64128, 64130, 64150, 64155, 64165, 64168, 64180, 64184, 64187, 64188, 64191, 64196, 64198, 64199
Franchise Opportunities

There's never been a better time to own a Budget Blinds franchise!

Our franchise advantages include:
  • A family-friendly workweek
  • An outstanding business model
  • A network of enthusiastic franchisees
  • Valued alliance vendors
  • A dedicated corporate team

Click here for more information.